Doctorate (Doctorate) in Switzerland

View All 28 Ph.D. Degrees

Studying Doctorate (Doctorate)

Study in Switzerland

Switzerland is a federal Republic in western Europe. It comprises 26 cantons and has four official languages: German (predominant), French, Italian and Romansh. Switzerland is not member of the European Union and has the swiss franc as currency. It is the country with the highest wealth per adult in the world.

Can you handle the weather in Switzerland?

Take country test

28 Doctorate (Doctorate) PhDs in Switzerland


Are you interested in doing some independent research work and would like to start a doctorate at the...

PhD Programmes Switzerland